VIRTUAL PANEL

HOW TO ATTRACT THE RIGHT TALENT

10 am PT / 1 pm ET

/ 5 PM GMT

Speakers

HOSTED BY

Vivian Rackover

Senior Account Executive

Marie Krebs

People Operations Manager

SPEAKER

Daniel Birkholm

CEO and Co-founder

SPEAKER

Vivian Rackover is a Senior Account Executive  with Codillity. She specializes in empowering mid-market companies to hire the best technical talent while eliminating bias and maintaining high engagement within existing teams.

Marie is passionate about designing, building and driving People Experience in a fast-growth environment across the employee lifecycle from hiring to onboarding and internal initiatives.

Daniel is focused on helping companies like Delivery Hero, JYSK, Grundfos and Telenor build exceptional candidate experiences by providing insights throughout the entire recruitment process.

About the panel

Attracting the right talent for your company merits a strong talent acquisition strategy. The importance of brand perception, candidate experience, and evolving technologies are just a small part of the big picture in attracting the best-in-class talent.

Join our virtual panel and learn the key elements to a successful talent acquisition strategy that can help you attract and hire the best people for your organization.

Join our webinar to learn how you can:

Grow your talent pool 

Attract, nurture and hire top talent

Build exceptional candidate experiences

Can't make this time?

No worries - register and we'll send the recording afterwards.

Best for:

Hiring Leaders and

Hiring Managers

BEST HIRING PRACTICES:

In partnership with

Save Your Seat

Thursday

October 29th

Sign up now

SPEAKER

Fredrik Mellander

Head of Partnerships

Recruitment and Employer branding nerd at heart, Fredrik is responsible for all things partnerships at Teamtailor — one of the leading ATS providers in EMEA, helping almost 1 million candidates apply for jobs every month.