WEBINAR

Hiring at Scale:
How to Hire When You're Growing Fast

Save Your Seat

In partnership with

Sign Up Now

High-volume hiring demands new recruiting processes. Growing a team is a dedicated effort to identify, recruit, and hire the best candidates. 

If your TA team needs to design a scalable hiring process that can take a team from single digits to hundreds or thousands of employees, you will need to evaluate candidates efficiently and accurately, minimize bias in the recruiting process, and maximize the chance that your new hires will be strong contributors. 

Learn from Hays, Recruitee, Hiretual, and Randstad Technologies on how to bring consistency into your process to hire at scale.

In this webinar, we will discuss how you can:

About the Panel

9:00 am PDT | 12:00 pm EDT | 5:00 pm BST

Thursday, August 26th

Thursday, August 26th, 2021  
9:00 am PDT | 12:00 pm EDT | 5:00 pm BST

Can't make this time? 
No worries - register and we'll send the recording afterwards.

Best for:
Hiring Leaders and Hiring Managers

Optimize the process to hire a world-class team faster

Accelerate time-to-hire and acquire the best candidates ahead of the competition

Screen hundreds of applications faster and increase your team’s productivity

Codility

Privacy Policy:

Codility

Riad El Hout is one of Hiretual’s Customer Success Managers.  Riad works with individuals on a personal level, sharing best practices with users to empower their performance and abilities.

Enterprise Customer Success Manager

RIAD EL HOUT

At Codility, Scott is focused on bringing the voice of the customer to all areas of the business, delivering trusted advice and service to help customers receive the best value out of Codility’s solutions.

Senior Director of Customer Success

SCOTT LOFTIN

Speakers

Jocelyn is the Senior Recruitment Partner at Hays Talent Solutions, she spent 8 years in recruitment, and is passionate about all things talent, building human relations, and helping organizations thrive.

Senior Recruitment Partner

JOCELYN YIP

Estrella Bahns is a Sr., Account Manager, at Randstad Technologies. She works with local industry leaders to identify technical talent and solutions. She is passionate about providing women with more opportunities in technology.

Senior Account Manager

ESTRELLA BAHNS

Jennifer Peters is the Director of Customer Success at Recruitee. Jennifer believes in putting the customer at the center of everything, offering a best-in-class customer experience. 

Director of Customer Success

JENNIFER PETERS

Hiring at Scale:
How to Hire When You're Growing Fast