WEBINAR

Employer Branding Strategies to Build a Company Engineers Want to Work For

Save Your Seat

In partnership with

Sign Up Now

How can you attract the best tech talent in the world?

If you are having trouble recruiting or retaining engineers in a highly competitive market, you are not alone. One tactic to ease your troubles is to look for ways to build a stronger employer brand. 

Engineers are attracted to companies that are developer-friendly, embrace team collaboration, and focus on innovation. 

By improving your employer branding strategy, you’ll be on your way to attracting the best candidates and retaining your best engineers.

In this webinar, we will discuss how you can:

About the Panel

9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm UTC

Thursday, June 24th

Thursday, June 24th  
9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm UTC

Can't make this time? 
No worries - register and we'll send the recording afterwards.

Best for:
Hiring Leaders and Hiring Managers

Create a compelling value proposition that makes talented developers want to work for your brand

Stand out from your competitors battling for the same tech talent

Attract and nurture diverse engineering talent

Codility

Privacy Policy:

Codility

Speakers

Matthias has 20+ years of recruiting and talent acquisition experience, leading high-performance talent sourcing teams in agency, technology start-up, and Fortune 500 companies. 

Head of Global
Talent Sourcing

LEITZMANN

MATTHIAS

Originally from France and now living in Düsseldorf, Germany, Lucie leads the talent acquisition team at Trivago where she is focused on establishing the company’s employer brand in Europe.

LUCIE

LEDOYEN

Head of Talent
Acquisition

As a Growth Marketing Manager, Tyler is responsible for employer branding at Shopify. He has been part of the company's strategy behind its ambitious goal to hire 2,021 technical roles in 2021.

TYLER

YANG

Growth Marketing Manager, Employer Brand

Learn from MasterCard and Trivago about their employer branding strategy

Jason is a developer of talent and a creator of culture. He is leading the charge on what the future of work looks like at Codility as the company continues to grow globally and triple down on a remote culture.

JASON

MEDLEY

Chief People
Officer